E Flite - EFLU4850 UMX Beast 3D BNF Basic /W AS3X - RCCanada - Canada Radio Controlled Hobby Forum
RCCanada - Canada's Radio Control Hobby Forum
FS - Airplanes Sell airplanes.
Note: Commercial posts are not allowed on the boards.

Closed Thread
Old 09-12-2012, 11:54 AM   #1
RCC Junior Contributor
I am: Jose
Radio of choice:
# of RCs: 8

Total Props: 0
E Flite - EFLU4850 UMX Beast 3D BNF Basic /W AS3X

Remove this ad - become a site supporter!
Hey guys, I'm a little new to flying, I bought this Beast hoping to learn 3D flying but I think it was a mistake, I have a long way to go before I can fly a plane like this, it's basically brand new, I clipped the wing on the ground while trying to land it, only flew it ONE time and decided before I do any more damage I should sell it, the piece in between the top and bottom wing that holds it together vertically has broken, I glued it back on and there's absolutely nothing else wrong with it but if who ever would like to buy it, I'm willing to buy another wing set and include it for free, it's only $20 anyway and with the wing set it will be back to being BRAND NEW out of the box (I'm also willing to install the wings for free, I can install them perfectly fine)... I'm asking $120 flat and it includes one battery which I bought for $20 so I think it's a pretty good deal considering I bought it just a few days ago and only went up in the air one time. Original box and receipt is included along with everything that originally comes with it. (Manual etc) Keep in mind this is the NEW 3D beast, apparently there was an older version WITH OUT AS3X but this DOES have AS3X, that's why I bought it, I should've researched it a bit more I thought it would help me learn but it's not what I thought it was lol.

Here's the link to the exact place I bought it from: